Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Puscifer - "Conditions Of My Parole" (LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $ 53.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Conditions of My Parole is the second studio album by Puscifer. The album was produced by Maynard James Keenan, Mat Mitchell and Josh Eustis. Contributing musicians for the album include the aforementioned Keenan, Mitchell, and Eustis as well as Carina Round, Juliette Commagere, Matt McJunkins, Jeff Friedl, Gil Sharone and Rani Sharone, Jonny Polonsky, Tim Alexander, Devo Keenan, Alessandro Cortini, Tanya O'Callaghan, Sarah Jones, and Jon Theodore. The video for "Conditions of My Parole" featured Maynard and Laura Milligan from Mr. Show as their characters Billy D. and Hildy Berger, who also appear in character on the album cover.

Release Info

Artist: Puscifer
Label: Puscifer Entertainment
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Puscifer Entertainment
Released: 2022-12-02
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial, Experimental


A1 Tiny Monsters
A2 The Green Valley
A3 Monsoons
B1 Telling Ghosts
B2 Horizons
B3 Man Overboard
C1 Toma
C2 The Rapture (Fear Is A Mind Killa Mix)
C3 Conditions Of My Parole
D1 The Weaver
D2 Oceans
D3 Tumbleweed

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now