PUP - The Dream Is Over

$ 21.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Label: Royal Mountain Records – RMR038
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red
Country: Canada
Released: 27 May 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Pop Punk

A1 If This Tour Doesn't Kill You, I Will
A3 Doubts
A4 Sleep In The Heat
A5 The Coast
B1 Old Wounds
B2 My Life Is Over & I Couldn't Be Happier
B3 Can't Win
B4 Familiar Patterns
B5 Pine Point

More: Pop Punk Punk PUP