Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Prince - One Nite Alone... Live! (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $ 98.95


One Nite Alone... Live! is a live album box set by Prince and The New Power Generation, containing live recordings from the intimate One Nite Alone... Tour performances. The album was released in 2002 but many of the tracks were new arrangements of songs dating from more than 20 years earlier. It was the first album since the Love Symbol Album in 1992 to be credited to Prince and The New Power Generation. Among the album's highlights are "Sometimes It Snows in April" and "Adore" at the piano, an extended "Joy in Repetition", and an energetic "When U Were Mine".

Release Info

Artist: Prince
Label: NPG Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Label: NPG Records
Released: 2020-05-28
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Minneapolis Sound


A1 Rainbow Children
A2 Muse 2 The Pharaoh
B1 Xenophobia
B2 Extraordinary
C1 Mellow
C2 1+1+1 is 3
D1 The Other Side Of The Pillow
D2 Strange Relationship
D3 When U Were Mine
D4 Avalanche
E1 Family Name
E2 Take Me With U
E3 Raspberry Beret
E4 Everlasting Now
F1 One Nite Alone...
F2 Adore
F3 I Wanna B Ur Lover
F4 Do Me, Baby
F5 Condition Of The Heart (Interlude)
F6 Diamonds & Pearls
F7 The Beautiful Ones
F8 Nothing Compares 2 U
G1 Free
G2 Starfish & Coffee
G3 Sometimes It Snows In April
G4 How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore
H1 Anna Stesia

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now