Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Powerflo - Powerflo (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 26.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Powerflo is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2016. The band's current lineup consists of lead vocalist Senen Reyes, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Rogelio "Roy" Lozano, rhythm guitarist and vocalist Billy Graziadei, and bassist and backing vocalist Christian Olde Wolbers.

Release Info

Artist: Powerflo
Label: New Damage Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: New Damage Records
Released: 2017-06-23
Genre: Rock


A1 My M.O.
A2 Resistance
A3 Where I Stay
A4 Crushing That
A5 Less Than A Human
A6 The Grind
B1 Victim Of Circumstance
B2 Made It This Way
B3 Finish The Game
B4 Up And Out Of Me
B5 Start A War

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now