Skip to content

Power Trip - Nightmare Logic (LP, Album, Repress)

SKU: 808720023619
Regular price $ 24.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Nightmare Logic is the second studio album by American thrash metal band Power Trip. It was released on February 24, 2017 through Southern Lord Records and was met with critical acclaim. This marked the second collaboration with producer Arthur Rizk, having previously worked with Rizk on their debut album Manifest Decimation (2013). This is the last Power Trip studio album to feature vocalist Riley Gale before he died on August 24, 2020.Nightmare Logic was well-received by both critics and fans, and was responsible for bringing Power Trip to the attention of a mainstream metal audience. Critics praised its raw intensity, powerful riffs, as well as the band's growth in songwriting. It has appeared on a number of critics' lists ranking the year's top metal albums, as well as lists ranking the top metal albums of the decade.

Release Info

Artist: Power Trip
Label: Southern Lord
Format: LP, Album, Repress
Country: US
Label: Southern Lord
Released: 2019-11-00
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Hardcore


A1 Soul Sacrifice
A2 Executioner's Tax (Swing Of The Axe)
A3 Firing Squad
A4 Nightmare Logic
B1 Waiting Around To Die
B2 Ruination
B3 If Not Us Then Who
B4 Crucifixation

Added to cart