Skip to content

Post Malone - Beerbongs & Bentleys (2LP)

SKU: 602567647577
Regular price $ 62.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Beerbongs & Bentleys (stylized in all lowercase) is the second studio album by American rapper Post Malone, released by Republic Records on April 27, 2018. It succeeds Malone's debut album Stoney, released in 2016. The album features guest appearances from Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla Sign, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy and YG. It includes production from frequent collaborators Louis Bell and Frank Dukes, alongside London on da Track, Andrew Watt, Tank God, Twice as Nice, Teddy Walton, Scott Storch and PartyNextDoor, among others. The album was supported by five singles: "Rockstar", "Candy Paint", "Psycho", "Ball for Me" and "Better Now", with "Rockstar" and "Psycho" peaking at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100.

Beerbongs & Bentleys received mixed reviews from critics, but performed well commercially, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200, with 461,000 album-equivalent units, 153,000 of which were pure sales. The album was also certified double Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Release info

Label: Republic Records 00602567647577
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock, Pop


A1 Paranoid
A2 Spoil My Night
A3 Rich & Sad
A4 Zack And Codeine
A5 Takin’ Shots
B1 Rockstar
B2 Over Now
B3 Psycho
B4 Better Now
B5 Ball For Me
C1 Otherside
C2 Stay
C3 Blame It On Me
C4 Same Bitches
D1 Jonestown (Interlude)
D2 92 Explorer
D3 Candy Paint
D4 Sugar Wraith

Added to cart