Pop, Iggy - New Values (180 gram, Reissue, Limited edition, Purple/Gold Vinyl)

$ 38.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

New Values is the third solo studio album by Iggy Pop and his first record since The Stooges' Fun House and post-Stooges Kill City not to have any involvement from David Bowie. It was released in April 1979 by record label Arista.

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP 1550, Arista – MOVLP 1550
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, purple with a hint of gold, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 07 Mar 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Glam, Punk, Classic Rock

A1 Tell Me A Story 2:48
A2 New Values 2:36
A3 Girls 2:57
A4 I'm Bored 2:44
A5 Don't Look Down 3:36
A6 The Endless Sea 4:50
B1 Five Foot One 4:28
B2 How Do Ya Fix A Broken Part 2:52
B3 Angel 3:33
B4 Curiosity 2:26
B5 African Man 3:33
B6 Billy Is A Runaway 2:26

* More information about coloured vinyl/limited editions

More: Classic Rock Garage Rock Glam Rock Iggy Pop Punk