Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Plant, Robert - Band Of Joy (2LP, 1 Etched, Single Sided)

$ 27.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 Angel Dance 3:49
A2 House Of Cards 3:13
A3 Central Two-O-Nine 2:48
A4 Silver Rider 6:06
B1 You Can't Buy My Love 3:10
B2 Falling In Love Again 3:36
B3 The Only Sound That Matters 3:43
B4 Monkey 4:58
C1 Cindy I'll Marry You Someday 3:36
C2 Harm's Swift Way 4:17
C3 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down 4:12
C4 Even This Shall Pass Away

Es Paranza Records – 2748338, Decca – 2748338
Format: Vinyl, LP Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched All Media, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2010
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock

Album preview:


More: Folk Rock Robert Plant