Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Pig Destroyer - Phantom Limb (LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $ 35.95


Phantom Limb is the fourth studio album by the band Pig Destroyer, released on June 12, 2007 in the United States and June 18 in the rest of the world. The album was released on CD and LP. Vocalist JR Hayes said the line up of 14 songs are "the most deranged metal songs we could come up with". The album cover art was done by John Baizley.

Release Info

Artist: Pig Destroyer
Label: Relapse Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Label: Relapse Records
Released: 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Grindcore


A1 Rotten Yellow
A2 Jupiter's Eye
A3 Deathtripper
A4 Thought Crime Spree
A5 Cemetery Road
A6 Lesser Animal
A7 Phantom Limb
A8 Loathsome
A9 Heathen Temple
B1 Fourth Degree Burns
B2 Alexandria
B3 Girl In The Slayer Jacket
B4 Waist Deep In Ash
B5 The Machete Twins
Bonus Tracks
B6 Abraxas Annihilation
B7 Understand

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now