Skip to content

Pig Destroyer - Head Cage (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 31.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Head Cage is the sixth studio album by American grindcore band Pig Destroyer. The album was released on September 7, 2018 through Relapse Records. The album features vocal cameos from Richard Johnson and Kat Katz from Agoraphobic Nosebleed, along with Dylan Walker from Full of Hell.The band commented in an official description of Head Cage: "Across twelve tracks, Pig Destroyer weave together harrowing tales of philosophical dualities, touching on mortality and depression, fear and violence, and the darkest complexities of the human condition, all told through the distorted lens of delightfully transgressive vocalist/lyricist JR Hayes."

Release Info

Artist: Pig Destroyer
Label: Relapse Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Label: Relapse Records
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Grindcore, Hardcore


A1 Tunnel Under The Tracks
A2 Dark Train
A3 Army Of Cops
A4 Circle River
A5 The Torture Fields
A6 Terminal Itch
A7 Concrete Beast
B1 The Adventures Of Jason And JR
B2 Mt. Skull
B3 Trap Door Man
B4 The Last Song
B5 House Of Snakes

Added to cart