Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Peter Gabriel - Deutsches Album (LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 28.95


Peter Gabriel is the fourth studio album by the English rock musician Peter Gabriel. In the United States and Canada, the album was released by Geffen Records with the title Security. A German-language version, entitled Deutsches Album (German Album), was also released. The album saw Gabriel expanding on the post-punk and world music influences from his 1980 self-titled record, and earned him his first US top 40 single with "Shock the Monkey".

Release Info

Artist: Peter Gabriel
Label: Real World Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Label: Real World Records
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Der Rhythmus Der Hitze
A2 Das Fischernetz
A3 Kon-Takt!
A4 San Jacinto
B1 Schock Den Affen
B2 Handauflegen
B3 Nicht Die Erde Hat Dich Verschluckt
B4 Mundzumundbeatmung

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now