Free shipping available! Learn more.

Perry, Katy - Prism (2LP)

Regular price $ 65.95

Product image 1Perry, Katy - Prism (2LP)Vinyl
Product image 2Perry, Katy - Prism (2LP)Vinyl
Product image 3Perry, Katy - Prism (2LP)Vinyl

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Roar
A2 Legendary Lovers
A3 Birthday
A4 Walking On Air
B1 Unconditionally
B2 Dark Horse
B3 This Is How We Do
B4 International Smile
C1 Ghost
C2 Love Me
C3 This Moment
C4 Double Rainbow
D1 By The Grace Of God
D2 Spiritual
D3 It Takes Two
D4 Choose Your Battles

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now