Skip to content

Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1

Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I (alternatively written PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1) is the sixth studio album by American a cappella group Pentatonix, released on April 13, 2018. It is their first album with bass vocalist Matt Sallee, and without original bass vocalist Avi Kaplan. It is also their first full-length album not to feature any original material.

Release info

Label: RCA 19075-83647-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop


A1 Attention
A2 Finesse
A3 New Rules x Are You That Somebody?
A4 Havana
A5 Perfect
A6 Stay
B1 Feel It Still
B2 Despacito x Shape Of You
B3 Issues
B4 Praying
B5 Sorry Not Sorry

Added to cart