Skip to content

Pentatonix - Pentatonix (2LP, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 46.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Pentatonix is the fourth studio album by the American a cappella group Pentatonix, which was released on October 16, 2015.

The release date was announced on Twitter by a series of pictures featuring the five band members released over a five-day span, with one band member added to the picture each day, culminating in the date being revealed on August 28. It is the group's seventh release overall in their discography.

This is the first release of the band to feature predominantly original material (the only covers being the cover of Shai's "If I Ever Fall in Love" and the bonus tracks on the deluxe version of the album). Pentatonix also marks the first time band members receive individual songwriting credits for the majority of the tracks.

Pentatonix debuted atop the US Billboard 200 chart with 98,000 album-equivalent units, with the album being their first No. 1 album on the chart.

Release info

Label: RCA 88875-33862-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Na Na Na
A2 Can't Sleep Love
A3 Sing
A4 Misbehavin'
A5 Ref
B1 First Things First
B2 Rose Gold
B3 If I Ever Fall in Love (feat. Jason Derulo)
B4 Cracked
C1 Water
C2 Take Me Home
C3 New Year's Day
C4 Light In the Hallway
D1 Where Are U Now
D2 Cheerleader
D3 Lean On
D4 Can't Sleep Love (feat. Tink)

Added to cart