Skip to content

Pearl Jam - Gigaton (2LP, Single Sided, Etched)

SKU: 602508630231
Regular price $ 67.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Gigaton is the eleventh studio album by the American rock band Pearl Jam, released on March 27, 2020. It was preceded by the singles "Dance of the Clairvoyants", "Superblood Wolfmoon" and "Quick Escape". It is the band's first studio album in seven years. The album's track listing was confirmed by the band on January 20, 2020. The cover artwork was produced by photographer Paul Nicklen. Its release was scheduled to coincide with a tour of North America. However, the North American leg was postponed due to the 2019–20 coronavirus pandemic, with the aim to reschedule them for a later date.

Release info

Label: Monkeywrench Records 00602508630231
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Who Ever Said
A2 Superblood Wolfmoon
A3 Dance Of The Clairvoyants
A4 Quick Escape
B1 Alright
B2 Seven O'Clock
B3 Never Destination
B4 Take The Long Way
C1 Buckle Up
C2 Comes Then Goes
C3 Retrograde
C4 River Cross

Added to cart