Skip to content

Peabo Bryson - The Peabo Bryson Collection (LP, Comp, Used) / Very Good (VG)

SKU: 2820318139-JP5
Regular price $ 5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: SJ-12348
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1984
  • Genre:       Funk / Soul
  • Style:         Rhythm & Blues

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a couple light scratches and some smudges. Label is slightly different but is Canadian. Cover has some light creases with start of ring and shelf wear.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. I'm So Into You 4:11
A2. Feel The Fire 4:32
A3. Reaching For The Sky 3:58
A4. Let The Feeling Flow 4:10
A5. We Don't Have To Talk (About Love) 4:15
B1. Tonight, I Celebrate My Love 3:29
B2. You're Looking Like Love To Me 3:59
B3. I Just Came Here To Dance 3:59
B4. Heaven Above Me 4:34
B5. What You Won't Do For Love 4:19

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart