FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Paul Weller - More Modern Classics (2LP)

Regular price $ 36.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


More Modern Classics is a compilation album of music by English singer-songwriter Paul Weller, originally released in 2014. The album was released in three versions: 1 disc CD compilation, a vinyl edition and a 3 disc CD "deluxe" edition.

Release info

Label: Virgin EMI Records V 3127
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Mod, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


A1 He's The Keeper
A2 Sweet Pea, My Sweet Pea
A3 It's Written In The Stars
A4 Wishing On A Star
A5 From The Floorboards Up
B1 Come On / Let's Go
B2 Wild Blue Yonder
B3 Have You Made Up Your Mind
B4 Echoes Round The Sun
B5 All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
C1 Push It Along
C2 22 Dreams
C3 No Tears To Cry
C4 Wake Up The Nation
C5 Fast Car / Slow Traffic
C6 Starlite
D1 That Dangerous Age
D2 When Your Garden's Overgrown
D3 The Attic
D4 Flame-Out!
D5 Brand New Toy

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now