Skip to content

Paul McCartney & Wings - Red Rose Speedway (2LP, Limited Edition, Remastered)

Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Red Rose Speedway is the second studio album by the British–American rock band Paul McCartney and Wings. The album was released in 1973 after the relatively weak commercial performance of Wings’ previous album, Wild Life. Red Rose Speedway peaked at number 5 on the UK Albums Chart and number 1 on the Billboard Top LPs & Tape chart in the United States, while "My Love" was a number 1 single in the US. Despite this commercial success, the album was given a mixed response by music critics, with several reviewers considering the songs to be inconsequential.

Release info

Label: Universal Music Group 00602567721130
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock


Remastered Album
A1 Big Barn Bed
A2 My Love
A3 Get On The Right Thing
A4 One More Kiss
A5 Little Lamb Dragonfly
B1 Single Pigeon
B2 When The Night
B3 Loup (First Indian On The Moon)
Bonus Audio
C1 Marry Had A Little Lamb
C2 Little Woman Love
C3 Hi, Hi, Hi
C4 C Moon
C5 Live And Let Die
C6 I Lie Around
D1 Thank You Darling
D2 1882 (Live In Berlin)
D3 The Mess (Live At The Hague)
D4 Jazz Street
D5 Live And Let Die (Group Only, Take 10)

Added to cart