FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Paul McCartney - Flowers In The Dirt (2LP, Reissue, Remastered, Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Flowers in the Dirt is the eighth studio solo album by Paul McCartney. The album was released on 5 June 1989 on Parlophone, as he was embarking on his first world tour since the Wings Over the World tour in 1975–76. It was considered a major return to form, and earned McCartney some of the best reviews he had received in years. The album made number 1 in the United Kingdom and Norway and produced several hit singles (the first being "My Brave Face").

The album was reissued in an expanded form in March 2017, with the original demos recorded by McCartney and Elvis Costello included as part of this release.

Release info

Label: MPL 572 441-6
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Vinyl, LP, All Media, Deluxe Edition
Country: Unknown
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock


Remastered Album
A1 My Brave Face
A2 Rough Ride
A3 You Want Her Too
A4 Distractions
A5 We Got Married
A6 Put It There
B1 Figure Of Eight
B2 This One
B3 Don't Be Careless Love
B4 That Day Is Done
B5 How Many People
B6 Motor Of Love
Bonus Audio (Original Demos)
C1 The Lovers That Never Were
C2 Tommy's Coming Home
C3 Twenty Fine Fingers
C4 So Like Candy
D1 You Want Her Too
D2 That Day Is Done
D3 Don't Be Careless Love
D4 My Brave Face
D5 Playboy To A Man

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now