Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Patrick Paige II - If I Fail Are We Still Cool? (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 29.95

Release Info

Artist: Patrick Paige II
Label: Fat Possum Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: North America (inc Mexico)
Label: Fat Possum Records
Released: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop


1 Intro (Hard Times)
2 New Habits Ft. Paco
3 Big Plays Ft. Westside Mcfly
4 Curfew
5 Runway Ft. Ohana Bam
6 40,000 feet
7 Accountable
8 Ain't Talkin Bout Much Ft. Syd
9 Whisper (Want My Luv) Ft. Steve Lacy Allen Love & Durrand Bernarr
10 Good Grace Ft. Ohana Bam
11 So They Say
12 Who Am I
13 Westside Player S**t Ft. Westside Mcfly
14 Freestyle Ft. Saba
15 Feeling Myself Ft. Forte Bowie
16 Sun Up
17 Outro (Wake Up)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now