It's our birthday! Use discount code HAPPY6TH for 12% off your order!


Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


PartyNextDoor 3 (stylized in all caps and also as P3) is the second studio album by Canadian recording artist PartyNextDoor. It was released on August 12, 2016, by OVO Sound and Warner Bros. Records. The album was supported by two singles: "Come and See Me" featuring Drake, and "Not Nice".

Release info

Label: OVO Sound 556498-1
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Hight Hopes
A2 Don't Run
A3 Nobody
B1 Not Nice
B2 Only U
B3 Don't Know How
B4 Problems & Selfless
B5 Temptations
C1 Spiteful
C2 Joy
C3 You've Been Missed
C4 Transparency
D1 Brown Skin
D2 1942
D3 Come and See Me
D4 Nothing Easy to Please

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now