FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Parliament - The Clones Of Dr. Funkenstein (Reissue)

Regular price $ 38.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein is an album by funk band Parliament, released in September 1976. The album is notable for featuring horn arrangements by ex-James Brown band member, Fred Wesley. The album charted at #3 on the Billboard R&B Albums chart, #20 on the Billboard pop chart, and became Parliament's second album to be certified gold. Two singles were released off the album, "Do That Stuff", which charted at #22, and "Dr. Funkenstein" which charted at #43.

Release info

Label: Casablanca B0024742-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: P.Funk


A1 Prelude
A2 Gamin' On Ya
A3 Dr. Funkenstein
A4 Children Of Production
A5 Getten' To Know You
B1 Do That Stuff
B2 Everything Is On The One
B3 I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body)
B4 Funkin' For Fun

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now