Skip to content

P!NK - Hurts 2B Human (2LP)

SKU: 190759071915
Regular price $ 46.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Hurts 2B Human is the eighth studio album by American singer Pink. It was released on April 26, 2019, by RCA Records. "Walk Me Home" was released as the lead single on February 20, 2019. The album features guest artists Wrabel, Khalid, and Cash Cash, as well as Chris Stapleton.

Release info

Label: RCA 19075 90719 2
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Hustle
A2 (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
A3 Walk Me Home
A4 My Attic
B1 90 Days
B2 Hurts 2B Human
B3 Can We Pretend
C1 Happy
C2 Courage
C3 We Could Have It All
D1 Love Me Anyway
D2 Circle Game
D3 The Last Song Of Your Life

Added to cart