Skip to content

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears (2LP, Reissue)

SKU: 194398772714
Regular price $ 60.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


No More Tears is the sixth solo studio album by English heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne. Released on 17 September 1991, the album charted at number 17 on the UK Albums Chart and number seven on the US Billboard 200 albums chart. No More Tears spawned four singles which reached the top ten of the US Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, including the number two "Mama, I'm Coming Home", and the Grammy-winning track "I Don't Want to Change the World". Along with 1980's Blizzard of Ozz it is one of Osbourne's two best-selling solo albums in North America, having been certified quadruple platinum by the RIAA and double platinum by CRIA. It was Osbourne's final album to feature drummer Randy Castillo and longtime bassist and songwriter Bob Daisley.

Release info

Label: Epic 19439877271
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock


A1 Mr. Tinkertrain
A2 I Don't Want To Change The World
A3 Mama, I'm Coming Home
B1 Desire
B2 No More Tears
C1 S.I.N.
C2 Hellraiser
C3 Time After Time
D1 Zombie Stomp
D2 A.V.H.
D3 Road To Nowhere

Added to cart