Skip to content

Oso Oso - Sore Thumb (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 31.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Oso Oso is an American rock band from Long Beach, New York. Jade Lilitri (vocals, guitar), formerly of State Lines, is the only permanent member. The last name Lilitri is a pen name. The band has released three studio albums and two EPs. Their 2019 release, Basking in the Glow and their 2022 release, Sore Thumb were named "Best New Music" by online music magazine Pitchfork.

Release Info

Artist: Oso Oso
Label: Triple Crown Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Triple Crown Records
Released: 2022-08-00
Genre: Rock
Style: Emo


A1 Computer Exploder
A2 Nothing To Do
A3 Father Tracy
A4 Give A Fork
A5 All Love
A6 Fly On The Wall
B1 Describe You
B2 Pensacola
B3 Sunnyside
B4 Because I Want To
B5 Nothing Says Love Like Hydration
B6 Carousel

Added to cart