Skip to content

Oh Wonder - No One Else Can Wear Your Crown

SKU: 602508444012
Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


No One Else Can Wear Your Crown is the third studio album by London-based alt-pop duo Oh Wonder, released through Island Records on 7 February 2020. It was preceded by the release of the singles "Hallelujah", "Better Now", "I Wish I Never Met You" and "Happy". The duo will embark on a world tour in support of the album in March and April 2020.

Release Info

Label: Island Records 0844401
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Pop


A1 Dust
A2 Happy
A3 Better Now
A4 Hallelujah
A5 In And Out Of Love
B1 How It Goes
B2 Drunk On You
B3 Nothing But You
B4 I Wish I Never Met You
B5 Nebraska

Added to cart