Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Oh Wonder - 22 Break (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo)

Regular price $ 42.95


Oh Wonder are an English, London-based alt-pop duo consisting of Anthony Vander West (né West) and Josephine Vander West (née Vander Gucht). Since releasing their debut album, they have seen international success with their alt-pop singles. Oh Wonder recorded and released one song a month for a year, starting in September 2014. All of the songs were released together as a self-titled debut album on 4 September 2015. On 14 July 2017, the duo released their second album, Ultralife. On 12 February 2020, they released their third album, No One Else Can Wear Your Crown. On 8 October 2021, the now-married duo released their fourth studio album, 22 Break. All four albums were written, recorded, produced, and mixed by the duo and have seen cross-platform success. The band played sold-out shows in London, Paris, New York, and Los Angeles one week after their debut album release, which marked the beginning of their touring career. They have since played multiple headline shows and festivals in numerous countries.

Release Info

Artist: Oh Wonder
Label: Island Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Island Records
Released: 2021-10-08
Genre: Pop
Style: Indie Pop


A1 Baby
A2 Down
A3 22 Break
A4 Free
A5 Don't Let The Neighbourhood Hear
A6 Dinner
B1 Rollercoaster Baby
B2 Love Me Now
B3 You > Me
B4 Kicking The Doors Down
B5 Twenty Fourteen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now