Skip to content

OFF! - FLSD EP (12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, EP, RSD 2023, Translucent Magenta Vinyl)

Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Off! (stylized as OFF!) is an American hardcore punk supergroup, formed in Los Angeles, California in late 2009 by Circle Jerks/Black Flag singer Keith Morris, Burning Brides frontman Dimitri Coats, Redd Kross bassist Steven Shane McDonald, and Rocket From The Crypt/Hot Snakes drummer Mario Rubalcaba. In 2021, it was announced that the line-up changed, with McDonald and Rubalcaba replaced by Autry Fulbright II and Justin Brown, respectively. The band is known for playing short, intense punk songs, with Pitchfork describing the band as "a vital blast of classic hardcore."

Release Info

Artist: OFF!
Label: Fat Possum Records
Format: 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, EP, Record Store Day
Country: UK & US
Label: Fat Possum Records
Released: 2023-04-22
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Free Jazz


A1 Keep Your Mouth Shut
A2 Not Our Kind
A3 Johnny Can’t Come Home
A4 Wasted Satan
B1 F (Full Version)
B2 L (Full Version)
B3 S (Full Version)
B4 D (Full Version)

Added to cart