Free shipping available! Learn more.

Of Monsters And Men - My Head Is An Animal (2LP)

Regular price $ 37.95

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.

Track list:

A1 Dirty Paws 4:38
A2 King And Lionheart 4:34
A3 Mountain Sound 3:35
B1 Slow And Steady 5:02
B2 From Finner 3:43
B3 Little Talks 4:27
C1 Six Weeks 5:34
C2 Love Love Love 3:59
C3 Your Bones 4:09
D1 Sloom 4:44
D2 Lakehouse 4:35
D3 Yellow Light 4:53

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now