Skip to content

North Mississippi Allstars - Prayer For Peace

Regular price $ 35.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release info

Label: Songs Of The South Records 88985424001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock


A1 Prayer For Peace
A2 Need To Be Free
A3 Miss Maybelle
A4 Run Red Rooster
A5 Stealin
A6 Deep Ellum
B1 Bird Without A Feather
B2 You Got To Move
B3 61 Highway
B4 Long Haired Doney
B5 Bid You Goodnight

Added to cart