Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Nirvana - In Utero (2LP, 45RPM, 180 gram Remastered + 1LP 180 gram)

$ 65.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

Original Album Remastered
A1 Serve The Servants 3:34
A2 Scentless Apprentice 3:47
A3 Heart-Shaped Box 4:39
B1 Rape Me 2:49
B2 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle 4:07
B3 Dumb 2:29
C1 Very Ape 1:55
C2 Milk It 3:52
C3 Pennyroyal Tea 3:36
D1 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 4:49
D2 Tourette's 1:33
D3 All Apologies 3:50

B-Sides & Bonus Tracks
E1 Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip 7:34
E2 Marigold 2:34
E3 Moist Vagina (2013 Mix) 3:33
E4 Sappy (2013 Mix) 3:24
F1 I Hate Myself And Want To Die (2013 Mix) 2:59
F2 Pennyroyal Tea (Scott Litt Mix) 3:35
F3 Heart-Shaped Box (Original Steve Albini Mix) 4:41
F4 All Apologies (Original Steve Albini Mix) 3:52

Album preview: