Skip to content

Nils Landgren - Christmas With My Friends VI

SKU: 614427987211
Regular price $ 36.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Nils Landgren (born 15 February 1956 in Degerfors, Sweden) is a Swedish R&B, funk, and jazz trombone player.

Release info

Label: ACT ACTLP 9872-2
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening


A1 Christmas Is
A2 Oh No, It's Christmas Again
A3 Who Comes This Night
A4 Wie Soll Ich Dich Empfangen
A5 Little Drummer Boy / Peace On Earth
A6 Come One, Come All
A7 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
A8 The Story Of Christmas
B1 I Have A Dream
B2 Merry Christmas Baby
B3 Christmas Lullaby
B4 When This Night Is Over
B5 I'd Like You For Christmas
B6 Hymn No III
B7 Den Signade Dag
B8 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Added to cart