FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

New Pornographers, The - Brill Bruisers

Regular price $ 30.95

New inventory is on its way.

Track list:

A1 Brill Bruisers
A2 Champions Of Red Wine
A3 Fantasy Fools
A4 War On The East Coast
A5 Backstairs
A6 Marching Orders
B1 Another Drug Deal Of The Heart
B2 Born With A Sound
B3 Wide Eyes
B4 Dancehall Domine
B5 Spidyr
B6 Hi-Rise
B7 You Tell Me Where

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now