FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

New Basement Tapes, The - Lost On The River (2LP)

Regular price $ 36.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

Side A
A1 Down On The Bottom 4:29
A2 Married To My Hack 1:57
A3 Kansas City 4:04
A4 Spanish Mary 5:31
A5 Liberty Street 2:45
Side B
B1 Nothing To It 3:32
B2 Golden Tom - Silver Judas 2:39
B3 When I Get My Hands On You 3:10
B4 Duncan And Jimmy 4:10
B5 Florida Key 3:19
Side C
C1 Hidee Hidee Ho #11 4:45
C2 Lost On The River #12 3:42
C3 Stranger 4:22
C4 Card Shark 2:36
C5 Quick Like A Flash 3:17
Side D
D1 Hidee Hidee Ho #16 3:51
D2 Diamond Ring 2:54
D3 The Whistle Is Blowing 5:16
D4 Six Months In Kansas City (Liberty Street) 3:36
D5 Lost On The River #20 3:47

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now