Skip to content

Neil Young + The Restless - Eldorado (12", Mini-Album, Reissue, Stereo)

SKU: 093624951971
Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Eldorado is an EP released only in Japan and Australia by Neil Young backed by The Restless, which consisted of Chad Cromwell and Rick Rosas.

It contains different mixes of three songs that subsequently appeared on Young's 1989 album Freedom, "Don't Cry," "On Broadway," and "Eldorado," and two tracks not available on any other recording, "Cocaine Eyes" and "Heavy Love."

The "Don't Cry" track on Eldorado is longer than the later version published on Freedom, for which some of the more free-form guitar work was edited out (at the insistence of co-producers Niko Bolas and Frank Sampedro).

Release info

Label: Reprise Records 093624951971
Format: Vinyl, 12", Mini-Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Cocaine Eyes
A2 Don't Cry
A3 Heavy Love
B1 On Broadway
B2 Eldorado

Added to cart