Skip to content

Neil Young - Decade (3LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

SKU: 093624915461
Regular price $ 85.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Decade is a compilation album by Canadian musician Neil Young, originally released in 1977 as a triple album, now available on two compact discs. It contains 35 of Young's songs recorded between 1966 and 1976, among them five tracks that had been unreleased up to that point. It peaked at No. 43 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart, and was certified platinum by the RIAA in 1986.

Release info

Label: Reprise Records 558030-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Down To The Wire
A2 Burned
A3 Mr. Soul
A4 Broken Arrow
A5 Expecting To Fly
A6 Sugar Mountain
B1 I Am A Child
B2 The Loner
B3 The Old Laughing Lady
B4 Cinnamon Girl
B5 Down By The River
C1 Cowgirl In The Sand
C2 I Believe In You
C3 After The Gold Rush
C4 Southern Man
C5 Helpless
D1 Ohio
D2 Soldier
D3 Old Man
D4 A Man Needs A Maid
D5 Harvest
D6 Heart Of Gold
D7 Star Of Bethlehem
E1 The Needle And The Damage Done
E2 Tonight's The Night (Part 1)
E3 Tired Eyes
E4 Walk On
E5 For The Turnstiles
E6 Winterlong
E7 Deep Forbidden Lake
F1 Like A Hurricane
F2 Love Is A Rose
F3 Cortez The Killer
F4 Campaigner
F5 Long May You Run

Added to cart