FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Nahko And Medicine For The People - Take Your Power Back

Regular price $ 25.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Nahko and Medicine for the People is an American world music group. The six-member band is headed by frontman Nahko Bear.

Release info

Label: SideOneDummy Records SD1729-2
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Unknown
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop


1 Direcciones Taino
2 4th Door (feat. Natalie Schepman of Joseph)
3 Lifeguard
4 Slow Down
5 Healing Song (Interlude)
6 Is What It Is (The Coyote Burial)
7 Give It All
8 Garden
9 Defend The Sacred (Ilocano Welcome Chant)
10 Dear Brother (feat. Xiuhtezcatl)
11 Part Problem
12 Music Was His Medicine (Interlude)
13 Twisted
14 Bend Like The Willow
15 Take Your Power Back
16 Oli Kūkulu
17 Honor The Earth
18 Skin In The Game

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now