FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

N.W.A - Straight Outta Compton (20th Anniversary Edition) (2LP, 180 gram, Remastered)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Straight Outta Compton is the debut studio album by American hip hop group N.W.A, released August 9, 1988 on group member Eazy-E's record label Ruthless Records. Production for the album was handled by Dr. Dre with DJ Yella giving co-production. The album has been viewed as the pioneering record of gangsta rap with its ever-present profanity and violent lyrics. It has been considered groundbreaking by music writers and has had an enormous impact on the evolution of West Coast hip hop.

Track Listing:

A1 –N.W.A. Straight Outta Compton
A2 –N.W.A. F**k Tha Police
A3 –N.W.A. Gangsta Gangsta
A4 –N.W.A. If It Ain't Ruff
A5 –N.W.A. Parental Discretion Iz Advised
B1 –N.W.A. 8 Ball (Remix)
B2 –N.W.A. Something Like That
B3 –N.W.A. Express Yourself
B4 –N.W.A. Compton's N The House
C1 –N.W.A. I Ain't Tha 1
C2 –N.W.A. Dopeman (Remix)
C3 –N.W.A. Quiet On Tha Set
C4 –N.W.A. Something 2 Dance 2
Bonus Tracks
D1 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony F**k Tha Police
D2 –Snoop Dogg / C-Murder Gangsta Gangsta
D3 –Mack 10 Dopeman
D4 –WC If It Ain't Ruff
D5 –Dr. Dre / M.C. Ren* Compton's N The House (Live)

Ruthless Records – 509995-11239-1-8, Priority Records – 509995-11239-1-8
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram
Hip Hop

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now