Skip to content

My Morning Jacket - Live 2015 (LP)

Regular price $ 57.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


My Morning Jacket is an American rock band formed in Louisville, Kentucky in 1998. The band consists of vocalist/guitarist Jim James, bassist Tom Blankenship, drummer Patrick Hallahan, guitarist Carl Broemel, and keyboardist Bo Koster. The band's sound, rooted in rock and country, is often experimental and psychedelic. The group amassed a following beginning in the 2000s in part due to their live performances. The group first found success in Europe after the release of its debut album, The Tennessee Fire (1999). Its next release, At Dawn (2001), led to a large stateside following and preceded several lineup changes. After signing to major label ATO Records, the group released two albums, It Still Moves (2003) and Z (2005), with the latter representing a critical breakthrough. The group's next release, Evil Urges (2008), was more polarizing for fans and critics, while Circuital (2011), its sixth album, saw a more measured response. The band's seventh album, The Waterfall, was released in 2015, followed by The Waterfall II in 2020 and My Morning Jacket in 2021.

Release Info

Artist: My Morning Jacket
Label: ATO Records
Format: LP
Country: US
Label: ATO Records
Released: 2021-09-03
Genre: Rock


A1 Victory Dance
A2 Circuital
A3 Compound Fracture
B1 I'm Amazed
B2 Believe (Nobody Knows)
B3 Evil Urges
C1 Off The Record
C2 Tropics
C3 The Way That He Sings
D1 Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
D2 Get The Point
D3 Masterplan
E Dondante
F1 Wordless Chorus
F2 Touch Me I'm Going To Scream, Pt. 2
F3 Gideon

Added to cart