Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

My Morning Jacket - Circuital (LP, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 86.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


My Morning Jacket is an American rock band formed in Louisville, Kentucky in 1998. The band consists of vocalist/guitarist Jim James, bassist Tom Blankenship, drummer Patrick Hallahan, guitarist Carl Broemel, and keyboardist Bo Koster. The band's sound, rooted in rock and country, is often experimental and psychedelic. The group amassed a following beginning in the 2000s in part due to their live performances. The group first found success in Europe after the release of its debut album, The Tennessee Fire (1999). Its next release, At Dawn (2001), led to a large stateside following and preceded several lineup changes. After signing to major label ATO Records, the group released two albums, It Still Moves (2003) and Z (2005), with the latter representing a critical breakthrough. The group's next release, Evil Urges (2008), was more polarizing for fans and critics, while Circuital (2011), its sixth album, saw a more measured response. The band's seventh album, The Waterfall, was released in 2015, followed by The Waterfall II in 2020 and My Morning Jacket in 2021.

Release Info

Artist: My Morning Jacket
Label: ATO Records
Format: LP, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Label: ATO Records
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock


A1 Victory Dance
A2 Circuital
A3 The Day Is Coming
B1 Wonderful
B2 Outta My System
B3 Holdin On To Black Metal
B4 First Light
C1 You Wanna Freak Out
C2 Slow Slow Tune
C3 Movin Away
E1 Wonderful (Jim Electronic Demo)
E2 Circuital (First Band Demo)
E3 Outta My System (Puppet Demo)
E4 The Day is Coming (Jim Demo)
E5 Victory Dance (Jim Demo)
F1 Movin' Away (Jim Demo)
F2 Slow Slow Tune (Band Demo)
F3 First Light (Band Demo)
F4 You Wanna Freak Out (Band Demo)
F5 Holdin on to Black Meta (Jim Demo)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now