Free shipping available! Learn more.

Mudvayne - L.D. 50 (Reissue)

Regular price $ 49.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


L.D. 50 is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Mudvayne. Released in 2000, it is the band's first release on Epic Records, following the independently released extended play, Kill, I Oughtta. L.D. 50 was co-produced by Garth Richardson & Mudvayne and executive produced by Steve Richards & Slipknot member Shawn "Clown" Crahan. The band's elaborate visual appearance resulted in increased recognition of the band and L.D. 50 peaked at No. 85 on the Billboard 200. The album was appraised by critics for its technical and heavy style of music.

Release info

Label: Music On Vinyl MOVLP1691
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal


A1 Monolith
A2 Dig
A3 Internal Primates Forever
A4 - 1
A5 Death Blooms
B1 Golden Ratio
B2 Cradle
B3 Nothing To Gein
B4 Mutatis Mutandis
C1 Everything And Nothing
C2 Severed
C3 Recombinant Resurgence
C4 Prod
D1 Pharmaecopia
D2 Under My Skin
D3 (K)now F(orever)
D4 Lethal Dosage

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now