FREE shipping available!

Mt. Joy - Rearrange Us (Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Mt. Joy is a five-piece indie rock band based in Los Angeles with roots in Philadelphia. They consist of members Matt Quinn (vocals, guitar), Sam Cooper (guitar), Sotiris Eliopoulos (drums), Jackie Miclau (keyboards), and Michael Byrnes (bass). The band debuted in 2016 with their single "Astrovan", recorded in Los Angeles by Quinn, Cooper, and Byrnes. This was followed up in 2017 by the trio of singles "Sheep", "Cardinal", and "Silver Lining", with "Silver Lining" eventually charting at the top spot of the Billboard Triple A charts. On March 2, 2018, they released their debut eponymous studio album. Between the next two years, Mt. Joy performed at festivals and on tour as support acts, as well as headlining a North American and European tour. After a tour with The Lumineers was cut short due to COVID-19, Mt. Joy released their second studio album, “Rearrange Us” on June 5, 2020.

Release info

Label: Dualtone B084Z4L1MF
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country


1 Bug Eyes
2 Rearrange Us
3 Have Faith
4 My Vibe
5 Let Loose
6 Every Holiday
7 Come With Me
8 Death
9 Acrobats
10 Witness
11 Us
12 Become
13 Strangers

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now