Free shipping available! Learn more.

Mraz, Jason - YES! (2LP, White Vinyl + CD)

Regular price $ 51.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track Listing:

A1 Rise 1:29
A2 Love Someone 4:17
A3 Hello, You Beautiful Thing 3:34
A4 Long Drive 3:51
B1 Everywhere 3:25
B2 Best Friend 3:20
B3 Quiet 4:19
C1 Out Of My Hands 3:26
C2 It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday 2:59
C3 3 Things 2:54
C4 You Can Rely On Me 3:43
D1 Back To The Earth 3:46
D2 A World With You 4:39
D3 Shine 6:04

Atlantic – 543718-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, White Vinyl
02 Sep 2014
Rock, Pop
Soft Rock, Pop Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now