Skip to content

Motörhead - Another Perfect Day (LP, Album, Reissue)

SKU: 4050538852561
Regular price $ 56.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead. It was released in May 1983 by Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy.

Release Info

Artist: Motörhead
Label: BMG
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Label: BMG
Released: 2023-10-26
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Back At The Funny Farm
A2 Shine
A3 Dancing On Your Grave
A4 Rock It
A5 One Track Mind
B1 Another Perfect Day
B2 Marching Off To War
B3 I Got Mine
B4 Tales Of Glory
B5 Die You Bastard

Added to cart