Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Mötley Crüe - Greatest Hits (2LP)

Product image 1Mötley Crüe - Greatest Hits (2LP)Vinyl
Product image 2Mötley Crüe - Greatest Hits (2LP)Vinyl
Product image 3Mötley Crüe - Greatest Hits (2LP)Vinyl

Regular price $ 26.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Greatest Hits (stylized as Greate$t Hit$ on the album cover) also known as (Greatest Hits Updated) is a re-issue of Mötley Crüe's 1998 compilation of the same name. 

Track list:

A1 Too Fast For Love
A2 Shout At The Devil
A3 Looks That Kill
A4 Too Young To Fall In Love
A5 Smokin' In The Boys Room
B1 Home Sweet Home
B2 Wild Side
B3 Girls, Girls, Girls
B4 Dr. Feelgood
B5 Kickstart My Heart
C1 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
C2 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
C3 Without You
C4 Primal Scream
C5 Sick Love Song
D1 Afraid
D2 If I Die Tomorrow
D3 Saints Of Los Angeles
D4 The Animal In Me (Remix)

Eleven Seven Music – ESM/MR 381, Mötley Records – ESM/MR 381
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Glam

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now