Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Motionless In White - Graveyard Shift

Regular price $ 29.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Graveyard Shift is the fourth studio album by American metal band Motionless in White. It was released on May 5, 2017 through Roadrunner Records and is the first release on a major label since the band's departure from Fearless Records. The album's track list was revealed on March 3 together with the release of the single, "LOUD (Fuck It)", which debuted on Octane with an accompanying music video. It is the band's last album with keyboardist Josh Balz and bassist Devin "Ghost" Sola. The album also features a collaboration with Korn frontman Jonathan Davis on the song "Necessary Evil". On September 27, 2017, the music video for "Necessary Evil" starring Vered Blonstein, Ian Adema and Cervena Fox was released. Alternative Press named the video one of the best music videos of 2017. The album debuted at no. 27 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Release info

Label: Roadrunner Records RR7470-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Metalcore


A1 Rats
A2 Queen For Queen
A3 Necessary Evil
A4 Soft
A5 Untouchable
A6 Not My Type: Dead As Fuck 2
B1 The Ladder
B2 Voices
B3 Loud (Fuck It)
B4 570
B5 Hourglass
B6 Eternally Yours

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now