Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Morgan Wallen - One Thing At A Time (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 79.95


One Thing at a Time is the third studio album by American country music singer Morgan Wallen, released on March 3, 2023, through Big Loud Records. It features 36 tracks, including the singles "You Proof", "Thought You Should Know", "Last Night", the title track and the promotional single "Don't Think Jesus", as well as collaborations with Eric Church, Hardy and Ernest. A sampler containing three tracks from the album—"One Thing at a Time", "Days That End in Why" and "Tennessee Fan"—preceded the album in December 2022. The announcement of the album came alongside the release of three more tracks—"Last Night", "Everything I Love" and "I Wrote the Book".The album received mixed reviews from critics, and debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 with 501,000 album-equivalent units, marking the biggest week for a country album by units since 2021. Wallen will embark on the One Night at a Time Tour in support of the album from April 2023.

Release Info

Artist: Morgan Wallen
Label: Big Loud Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Big Loud Records
Released: 2023-05-12
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 Born With A Beer In My Hand
A2 Last Night
A3 Everything I Love
A4 Man Made A Bar
A5 Devil Don't Know
A6 One Thing At A Time
B1 '98 Braves
B2 Ain't That Some
B3 I Wrote The Book
B4 Tennessee Numbers
B5 Hope That's True
B6 Whiskey Friends
C1 Sunrise
C2 Keith Whitley
C3 In The Bible
C4 You Proof
C5 Thought You Should Know
C6 F150-50
D1 Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)
D2 I Deserve A Drink
D3 Wine Into Water
D4 Me + All Your Reasons
D5 Tennessee Fan
D6 Money On Me
E1 Thinkin' Bout Me
E2 Single Than She Was
E3 Days That End In Why
E4 Last Drive Down Main
E5 Me To Me
E6 Don't Think Jesus
F1 180 (Lifestyle)
F2 Had It
F3 Cowgirls (feat. ERNEST)
F4 Good Girl Gone Missin'
F5 Outlook
F6 Dying Man

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now