Skip to content

Monster Truck - Sittin' Heavy (2LP, 180 gram)

Regular price $ 34.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

  • 2x180g Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Laser Etched D-Side
  • Vinyl-Only Bonus Track
  • Digital Download Card

Track Listing:

1. Why Are You Not Rocking
2. Don't Tell Me How To Live
3. She's A Witch
4. For The People
5. Black Forest
6. Another Man's Shoes
7. Things Get Better
8. The Enforcer
9. To The Flame
10. Midnight (Bonus Track)
11. New Soul
12. Enjoy The Time

Label: Dine Alone
Format: 2x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country: Canada
Released: 19 February 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


Added to cart