Free shipping available! Learn more.

Monster Truck - Furiosity (2LP, 180 gram)

Regular price $ 26.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Old Train 3:13
A2 The Lion 4:04
A3 Power Of The People 2:39
A4 Sweet Mountain River 3:49
A5 Psychics 3:54
B1 Oh Lord 2:56
B2 For The Sun 7:24
B3 Boogie 2:23
B4 Undercover Love 3:55
C1 The Giant 2:04
C2 Call It A Spade 3:54
C3 My Love Is True 5:28
C4 Win / Lose (Bonus) 4:41

Includes vinyl-only bonus track,foil jacket, etched D-side and digital download.

Dine Alone Records – DAV069
2 × Vinyl, Album, LP
25 Jun 2013

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now