Monkees, The ‎- Head (180 gram, Remastered)

$ 45.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track list:

A1 –No Artist Opening Ceremony 1:19
A2 –Monkees, The Porpoise Song (Theme From "Head") 2:56
A3 –Monkees, The Ditty Diego - War Chant 1:27
A4 –Monkees, The Circle Sky 2:32
A5 –No Artist Supplicio 0:49
A6 –Monkees, The Can You Dig It 3:19
A7 –No Artist Gravy 0:05
B1 –No Artist Superstitious 0:06
B2 –Monkees, The As We Go Along 3:53
B3 –No Artist Dandruff? 0:40
B4 –Monkees, The Daddy's Song 2:29
B5 –No Artist Poll 1:12
B6 –Monkees, The Long Title: Do I Have To Do This All Over Again 2:37
B7 –No Artist Swami - Plus Strings 5:18

Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 528615
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g, Foil Sleeve
25 Oct 2011
Rock, Stage & Screen
Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Album preview:

More: Classic Rock Pop Rock Psychedelic Rock The Monkees